Teaching in our areas

Today I, visit an academy in near by my house. I am already teaching in my house since 5 years. With the passage of time I feel, I have to teach in upper level like academies and financial conditions also boost me up to gain experience from higher level. Then my second cousin provide me a space for teaching at Fer-oz pur road. When he took me there and I saw the atmosphere of academy I become hopeless and decided to go back home but meanwhile my ALLAH courage me well because He want to groom myself and also want to give experience for better tomorrow.

The teaching methodology was like ”who cares” and ” who’s watching” and just ”going on”. They not using modern teaching techniques, the ”so-called” teachers making students ”notes worm”. They are openly boycotted books and only focusing notes. The students don’t know the meaning of ”Education” while they were studying Education as an elective subjects. As well as they don’t know ”How many forms of the verb”.

CONCLUSION

  1. In above, our government is partially responsible.

  2. Provincial govt. and as well as central govt. must take so-motto notice.

  3. Our societies well educated persons must be encouraged to take part in this field.

  4. Parents must visit their child’s learning areas with critical eye.

  5. Parents must question against children’s as well as other students about staff and about their studies and instructor’s teaching skills which institutes are providing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

